Leather Whatever The Weather. 

Hello Hello Hello!! 


I hope you’re all well! I’ve had a weird little day.. I’ve been to the docs for that appointment us gals get when we reach that age.. I won’t lie .. it was a little weird and I left feeling well, I didn’t know what to feel other than I’m glad I done it! After all the nerves this morning and these past 2 weeks building up to it, I can truly say it wasn’t bad at all. Phewwwww!

OOTD – Leather Love 


I liiiiive in my leather Whatever The Weather! The beauty of living in the U.K. Is that we have all Weather each day every day- meaning we don’t have to plan for shit! 


So today I kept it minimal.. 

  • slingback sliders –  h&m
  • Highwaist skinnys – primark 
  • Top – primark 
  • Sunnies- Primark
  • Statement Leather – Warehouse – £65 reduced to £15! Perfect!


I don’t know a human that doesn’t own a leather jacket.. you guys all have one right?So… today is done, I’m having a drink tonight maybe some pizza and a full day of awesomeness with my favourite people to look forward to tomorrow! Hope you guys have an awesome weekend! 

Have fun!

Juleigh-Newmar x

3 thoughts on “Leather Whatever The Weather. 

Leave a Reply

