Hobo Jack Haul

Hello Hello Hello!!


Here’s a thing. You know my new found love for Hobo Jack Clothing? well..it just all escalated very quickly and my collection got bigger and my love got stronger and my wardrobe got awesome-er. I’m loving the style, the look and the feel of HoboJack…This isnt even all of them!

Hobo Jack Clothing

The No Days Off Coffee Reaper Tee  – Represents my life.
I love the reaper. Im a caffiene addict. I work 5 days a week. I sleep 4 hours a night. The 2 days a week im off i run round like a crazy person. Probably my fave tee in the world and its on sale now at the link above for only £8.00.

The Born Lucky Swallow  Tee

I love swallows. I have two tattooed on my chest not knowing it had a meaning behind it. Thanks to HJ for filling me in –

“The traditional tattoo means: A sailor gets a set of swallows on his chest, The story goes if he or she drowns, the swallows come down and lift his soul to the heavens.” – HJC

This – Speed Demon  – Raglan is life. How fucking cool is this tee?! I actually want this skeleton biker inked on me! Tee is onlu £6.95 on amazon. 

Crazy Jack by Ghost Koi
I am absolutely feeling this tee. My two favourite colours, HJ Cress sitting at front and this badass design by ghost koi plastered on the back. Its everything you need in your alt/edge lifestyle. Statement making! I love it.

Hobo Jill  – To think it all started with this HJ number. I love HJ attire, its unique, high quality, incredibly priced and true artists are featured on classic tees which look insane – with everything. Their tees are like actual tattoos, you get one, you can’t stop!

Are you guys loving these tees as much as me or whaaat?! I hope everyone is having an awesome week!

Juleigh-Newmar x

Leave a Reply

