Cross My Heart 

Hello Hello Hello!!

I’m obsessing with Elegant Touch – House Of Holland – Stick on nails all over again! These are my ultimate fave! So badass! This is cross my heart!

 Cross My Heart – HOH – Elegant Touch

Classic Badass Black Nails complimented with silver studs and red jewels. Can’t get anymore vamp than this!!

Put them on over a week ago and still standing strong! Had so many compliments and a lot of people asking where they’re available?! Boots my friend! Get yourself to boots! They sometimes have offers on too! 342!  Cross My Heart

Such a good price too! Going with anything you own!


These are my fave cause they go with any outfit! Staying in doing the cleaning or going out for a catch up – these claws make sure you keep your shit together. You have this!

My photos are simply doing them no justice.


Have you guys tried them?! I love theeeemmm! Such unique designs! Watch this space for more nail art from the incredibly talented Elegant Touch – HOH range! 

I hope you Have a great day! 

Juleigh-Newmar x


Leave a Reply

