New In My Wardrobe! 

Hello Hello Hello!!


How are you guys?!

OOTD


I went for full biker with a side of layers. The whole outfit Barr my leather jacket and earrings is from Primark! Savings galore! I had a great day catching up with my mam and brother, we did a lot of celebrating cause I got some awesome news I can’t wait to share with you guys! I have to wait a little while so for now let me share these killer queens mama J bought me!


Dorothy Perkins – was £40 – now £15?! Holy crap what a steal. I’m inlove. They’re gorgeous. They’re comfortable. So badass. Mama J also got the same pair! I simply couldn’t wait to wear them…so a trip to ASDA was their first outing!


I think you’ll be seeing more or these.. they’re gonna get hammered. I just love them!

Black Avril Stud Ankle Boot

Get yours with the link above. 😍🖤 

Hope you’re having a great day!

Juleigh-Newmar x

2 thoughts on “New In My Wardrobe! 

Leave a Reply

