New In My Wardrobe!

Hello Hello Hello!!


If you know me well you know my love and pure adoration for Ralph Lauren. So when I’m browsing round TK Maxx and there’s a long sleeved white julie polo in a small and at only £35 instead of £130 .. well I turned to my mother and the look on my face must have said it all. Next thing I know it belongs to me. Thank you Mama J! You the best! I had a pose.. I felt great!

Perfect fitting, looks classy with black skinnys and a pair of embroidered slipper shoes. Wear open for risks and edge. Accesorized with Daniel Wellington arm candy and Vivienne Westwood earrings


I have a few things coming this way that I’m excited to share with you guys – JOICO related. I’ve become obsessed!


Watch this space for all things hair & nails! Currently wearing Elegant Touch La Croix ! Hope you’re having a great week!

Juleigh-Newmar x

3 thoughts on “New In My Wardrobe!

Leave a Reply

