Polo: Ralph Lauren

Hello Hello Hello!! 


I hope everyone is well! Today we’ve been celebrating my boo thangs 30th birthday! Looking mighty fine! I’m a lucky gal! We’ve had such an amazing day! 


I decorated the house ofcourse, it’s a biggie. Picked up his amazing philli cake beautifully created by the fabulous Cherry Blossom Cakes ! Thank you so much Janine! He absolutely loved it! You guys should seriously check out their cake art. Insane and amazing prices! Absolutely masterpieces!


And ofcourse I spoilt him, he’s my favourite human in the world and has loved and looked after me for almost 3 years. Babe. I made him coffee, breakfast, presents, cake and it was time for longhorns.. oh yeaaaah. 


Couldnt have been happier. I absolutely love this place. Found in the heart of Newcastle serving .. ribs, wings, pulled pork, burgers, meat. Meat. Meat with a seriously cool atmosphere. Oh boy I love going to Longhorns Steakhouse  

There’s always room for cake. Oh. Behbeh

Happy Birthday Babe, I hope you’ve had the best day 💋

Polo Ralph Lauren

I’m in love with my Ralph shirt — I’ve wanted one for so long and now I own one, it’s a fantastic feeling! I just didn’t know what to wear it with. After a long mooch through my many wardrobes I came up with this. Classic and chic. Like Ralph would want.. 💋 


The details.. 

  • Polo Ralph Lauren Shirt – White: Heidi Oxford Stretch – £95 House Of Fraser
  • Aspinal Of London – Black Leather Pouch – £50 House Of Fraser
  • Daniel Wellington Watch – Classy Sheffield: Black Leather – £100 Debenhams
  • Haus Of Skulls – Copper Bangle – £4 Haus Of Skulls

Tucked in or left out this shirt is absolutely rocking. I went for both looks in one day haha!

Ft Primark Skinnys found @ £7 and primark suede embroidered slipper shoes @ £12. 

If you know me well you know I L O V E skulls. I have five skulls tattooed on my body, I have skulls round my house, my phone case is a sugar skull. I love skulls. So when I was introduced to Haus Of Skulls and their badass designs it was obvious I’d fall head over heels in love. I bought this stunning minimal bangle and a skull spoon. Watch this space and check them out. Incredible. 

Voila! A classy little number put together for the perfect day! I’ve had an amazing day and I’m so so glad my man has!  So here’s to him and his bday weekend!


Hope you’re all having a great weekend! We have so much more planned so lots to look forward too and we’re sticking to our resolutions! Making memories. Have a good one!

Juleigh-Newmar x

Leave a Reply

