Dress Me Luxe 

Hello Hello Hello!


How are we on this very exciting countdown to Christmas!? I can’t believe this is the first time in my life I’m sorted 2 weeks before Christmas! Im the Christmas Eve – last minute shopper type of gal! Are you guys ready?! Have you got your Christmas party outfits?! I was introduced to some stunning dresses at the Dress Me Zee – Dress Me Luxe – charity fashion show held at Aveika Sunday night! What a night ..


What a night! Who doesn’t love a Sunday evening filled with fizz, fashion and friends. The whole experience was very V.I.P. 

Outfit 

  • Off the shoulder top – Primark – £4
  • Culottes – newlook – £6
  • Velvet Heels – Michael Kors – £180 

 

Aveika 


..Is a high end modern Japanese club and restaurant. I’ve been twice before for the unbelievably tasty and perfectly priced food. I just love it there, I recommend the katsu..! This was my first evening in the club. The atemophere was alive and cool and the layout is beautiful. You feel like a celeb when you’re in there! The cocktails are a great price for being on Newcastle’s quayside and the presentation is perfecto! What a perfect venue to hold a fashion show!





Dress Me Zee 


.. Held a very special event raising money for cancer research which alone is an incredible thing to do. Hosted and held by designer Jess we got the opportunity to see the brand new collection of the sexiest, sassiest dresses you’ve ever seen. Based in the UK bringing us style, trend and personally I believe, giving us confidence and the chance to look and feel incredible at such a good price!



((Above Images from Dress Me Zee also available to purchase))

  • Sequins, frills, velvet.. 
  • gowns, glam, pure elaganza 
  • A colour to suit you!

The Dress Of My Dreams 

I have never been Dress confident in my 24 years. Prom and weddings have been the only times I’ve appeared in a dress. I was watching these beautiful girls on the catwalk looking amazing in these dresses and decided I wanted to feel that good ESPECIALLY when my eyes caught this beauty. I’ve never been so inlove with an item of clothing before. Ladies and gentlemen.. 

Midnight In Paris £59.99 Dress Me Luxe

  • Side slits to work those pins. 
  • Glitter Mesh detail to make them stare. 
  • Cut out back and sleeveless – flaunt it. 
  • Classic black & available in gold. 

This is the gown I wanted to feel like a warrior queen in. The one I needed in my life to roll out that red carpet for my 25th birthday and look and feel incredible in! I already had the whole idea in my head. I could not wait to try it on!

Giving it my platinum edge. Mission success. I felt amazing!


A huge thank you to Jess, dress me luxe / dress Me Zee! I’ll be wearing this stunning number for my big 25 come June 17. If you guys have anything coming up, birthday, Christmas party or any event you want to feel fabulous at I totally recommend visiting the dress me zee website linked up and treat yourself!

Here’s a few more snaps from the night. Nothing but good vibes with great gals!

Blogging Gals!

Some gals and their blogs I love keeping up with who I got to share this fab night with! Some gorgeous gals always keeping us up to date with latest beauty and fashion!

Lots more to come this way! I hope you’re all having a fun festive season!

Juleigh-Newmar x 



4 thoughts on “Dress Me Luxe 

Leave a Reply

