Metallic Makeover

Hello Hello Hello!

Say hello to my little friend! My new boo thang! Every car should have a name, especially a black Peugeot 206 convertible with my initials on the number plate.. Guys.. This is ..Sean-A-Paul. Don’t ask. 😉 I can’t wait to drive her!! Just thought I’d introduce our new member! Here’s to many road trips and fun times!


Anyways..

Just a quickie .. So today I chucked on an outfit. Have you ever put on an outfit, even if you haven’t worn it in ages, and said something like, “ugh I wear this all the time.”. “I’ll pick out something else Or “this again?” Or “boooooringggggg.” You get it.. Well usually I’ll go into my wardrobe and pick a different top or something. Not this day. Nope. I put my shirt on backwards and decided to add a new bag to the outfit. Is it completely ridiculous? I thought it worked and I got a compliment or two on where I bought my top!  I think paired with the right bralette topped it off! This was before make up too! Anyone else go crazy sometimes and mix it up a little?!

OOTD



Hope you’re all having a great day!

Juleigh-Newmar X 

6 thoughts on “Metallic Makeover

  1. I don’t know about the outfit- I mean the open back and bra showing is hot.

    Honestly, I just want to bang the model/author because she’s hot – no-matter what she wears.

    (p.s. – where did you get the bra – I’ve never seen a bra with a shape in back like that – I bet whoever is making those will make a fortune)

    Like

Leave a Reply

