All Black Always 

Hello Hello Hello!!

How are we?! What have you guys been up to? This weekend I’ve had my party pants on celebrating my mam and dads 20th anniversary! 


My dad rocking his band tee and ripped denim and my mama looked simply stunning in a beautiful classic black dress. She felt amazing and rightly so! They both had an amazing night and I couldn’t be happier for them! Here’s to another 20! And another!


OOTN

I absolutely loved my outfit this night and felt amazing and better yet I felt confident!


What I’m Wearing

  • Primark – Kitten Heels – £10
  • New Look – Cullottes – £6
  • Zara – love back cut body suit – £1.99
  • Victoria’s Secret – Bralette – $20


The details on this bralette are insane, absolutely stunning! Another masterpiece from Victoria’s Secret. 

I had an absolute blast at the party. I hadn’t had a drink in a long while or a night out for that matter but I can safely say I was quite the entertainment. 


So this is me after a classy 6 pints of Carling with my favourite man. I do love a good party and when it’s such a big celebration it makes it all the better! Smiles all round!


I’ve started my Autumn / Winter wardrobe also this month. High street shops and their sales have had a hammering! I’m so excited to wear and share!


I hope you’re all having a good start to the week! I’m now made up to full time hours at work which will be a killer but means me and my man can enjoy our lives a little more without holding back so much due to bills and  grown up stuff! We may even get a few more holidays on the go!

Have a great week!

Juleigh-Newmar X 

18 thoughts on “All Black Always 

Leave a Reply

