FilterFave 

Hello Hello Hello!!

How are we? Well I hope! Just a quick one..

Here’s a thing! I go through some freaky fave filter phrases.. Right now I’m into monochrome / noir…

I’ve always loved black and white images. I love the way it higlights features and statements. My wardrobe is black, white and grey.. Navy and a splash of red .. Sometimes. When my images are filtered with this noir filter it highlights my tattoos, my hair and gives a clear outfit shot. Gives you even more edge and emoji skull love.  Weird? Ugh. 

Anyways.. I’m having a shirt day.. White wash and my leather love!


I got this shirt from H&M in Germany! Elbow patchwork and buttons everywhere! The jeans are from T.K Maxx and my Leather is a miss selfridge fave! 

Do you guys have a fave filter / theme for insta? I’m loving the clear black and white photos I see.. How do you guys even find enough props/attire to create such a cool profile!

Insta: JuleighNewmar_ 

Thanks for reading!

Juleigh-Newmar x

2 thoughts on “FilterFave 

  1. You can never go wrong with black and white filters! You look amazing Jules 🙂 that shirt is so lovely, specially because of the patchwork elbows! Have a great day!

    Like

Leave a Reply

