Have To Love Fashion 

Hello Hello Hello!

Ladies… Look!


An Award Winning, Trend-Leading ladies fashion boutique. Named in Vogue as one of the 50 best boutiques! Inspired by catwalks, celebrities, street style and customers, Have To Love design around you! What is not to love?! This stunning boutique offers all latest trends, unique lines you won’t find anywhere else, loads of other designer numbers at fantastic prices and give you the full experience to go with it, which I was fortunate to be apart of!

A sneak peek!


You know the scene in Pretty Woman when Julia Roberts sits in a beauty boutique and has a glass of bubbles while the stylists make a big fuss of her and dressed her up!? You know the big deal we all want when we shop? Well that’s the experience I had last weekend when I visited the girls at Have To Love!



Beautifully decorated – vintage, chic, classy vibes. All your latest trends and favourite attire in a luxury layout. 

Boho to Coachella! S/S 16 @ Have To Love


Latest lined for your summer festival or big holiday all in one place! I had a great day at Have To Love! Sun was shining, beautiful day, boiling. When I entered the boutique I was greeted by three stunning gals who knew their stuff in fashion, asked me if I’d like a glass of prosecco, cup of coffee or glass of punch.. Ofc I went for the prosecco.. It’s scorching outside! Perfect way to start your shopping experience! Professional and friendly faces and a glass of bubbles! The girls styled me up and chose a few outfits for me to try and I couldn’t have fell more in love with clothes. 

Mirror Mirror..?!

How beautiful is this mirror?!


Sip, Try On, Pose – Repeat!

I could do this all day every day!


What I Wore / available in store & online 

Casual In Camo-

Alice Camouflage Shirt – £48

Long length camo shirt with badges. Looks stunning open, styled with skinny jeans and a strap top or shorts or as a dress! Get the pins out!


I styled this shirt with a white pair of high waist skinny jeans modelled below also available in store and online. 


Olivia White super stretch high waisted skinny jeans – £55

Most comfortable fitting denim I’ve ever tried in my life. These jeans are absolutely on my list to buy! As you can see above, they fit a treat and give you confidence to flaunt your pins in style. 

Have To Love To Lounge 

Zip lounge suit – £45

The lightest lounge wear I’ve ever witnessed. So stylish you can even wear it out and about. I noticed everyone has gone crazy for this lounge suit and I can’t say I blame them. I’m gonna be purchasing this for my trip to NYC. I just need it in my life. Gonna be one comfortable flight!

Look online for more beautiful loungewear! Another which really caught my eye was the Queen Bey slogan suit. I woke up like this —


Bomber Babe’n 

Angelina Khaki Badged Bomber Jacket – £59

An ultimate fave! This bomber looked and felt awesome. I’m a lover for bad ass attire and I felt pretty badass in this number! Badged with style and will go with any denim you wanna rock. I knew I was going home with a bomber.. But I didn’t know which one.. Keep reading..

Lady in love ..

With this

Mink Pink White Island lace front blouse – £55

Elaganza! Serving lady in this lovely lace up! You had me at Cut out shoulders and cuffed wrists! I styled with my black skinnys but much prefer the models attire! Beautiful! Such a unique item to have in your wardrobe!

Excuse me!? I’ll have The Lace with a side of Lace & a tall glass of Lace!

Kourtney black lace top & flares co-ord -£55

I tried this gorgeous black number on in store and felt like a goddess. I’m a sucker for lace so you know I fell for this. Simply stunning!


Jules’ Jacket 

When I walked into Have To Love a certain item caught my eye. I knew then it would be my new statement. If you know me well enough you know I live in black attire and you know I’m a rock chica. So when I see a bad ass black bomber jacket with an ACDC badge.. Ya’ll know it’s now mine!


I couldn’t actually wait to get home and style this jacket! Its my new favourite item! One proud owner! 

Love Have To Love 


Sun, Bubbles, fashion, posing and a purchase, what an incredible day?! The girls gave their expert advice and opinions on what they styled me in, made excellent choices and made me feel amazing which is what you want when you shop! The layout, designs and trends in store are incredible and always on top keeping us all up to date with the latest! Constantly serving us something new including some beautiful Accesories to add to your attire! If you haven’t been in store or viewed online yet, you absolutely should! Treat yourself!! You’re worth it! 


You can shop what I wore online with the following links!

Or even better..go see the girls in store! Experience the luxury for yourself! 


Based in Gosforth, Newcastle

Opening Times 

Monday – Saturday – 10:00am – 5:30pm

Contact 

http://www.havetolove.com

Twitter – @havetolovecom

Instagram – @HaveToLoveFashion

Facebook – HaveToLove

Hope you guys are having a wonderful week! 

Thanks for reading!

Jules x 

3 thoughts on “Have To Love Fashion 

  1. Such an amazing post Jules! I’ve been seeing your outfits from that amazing store on your Instagram and I must say I’m amazed!! It’s hard to pick a favorite look, you paired everything so well my dear 😘

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

