Sassy Sunday 

 I absolutely love having Sunday’s off! Perks of being a merchandiser! And there is nothing I love more than waking up with messy hair, a baggy shirt, lace underwear, a fresh coffee and a copy of vogue!  Best way to have me time! I also had a lie in this morning.. Guess what time I woke… 11am. It was soooo gooood! I must have needed it! 

  
Lace Bralette – Ann Summers -£16

Blue Shirt – Mango – €25 

 
£2 – Vogue. Dont you just love it when a vogue issue is £2. You feel like you’re saving a lifetime. However when vogue is only £2 it means 95% of the magazine is advertisement! Haha not that it’s a bad thing at all! I love you look! Ralph Lauren is doing it again to me.. I love his models and attire. 

 OOTD 

I’ve been tidying our apartment today so decided double denim was the best idea for this sit! I always feel good in denim and double denim will never die. Unless you can’t pull it off.. Then it’s a dramatic sit but most of us can! The shirt belongs to my man, I adopted it as my own.. I do love a big shirt.  Mmmmmmmm. 

   
Quote Of The Day

I posted this quote a year ago .. It popped up on time hop on facey beeeee.. It’s a fantastic quote to live by. I mean. Who wants to be like everyone else. I’m a loner, a lone wolf. I have my man and my family but other than that I only have myself. I love it which to some is weird but I’m not like everyone else and I’m pretty damn happy with that! Don’t follow a crowd if you’re unique and have something special. Share it. Live it. Love it. 

Super Bowl!!!!

I love watching the super bowl, my man is a sports nut and introduced me to every sport and taught me everything I need to know! So super bowl is always a good night! We always have a party for two ! Last year my team played and won! Pats Pats Pats!! This year will be awesome.. Why.. Cause miss queen B is performing her brand new tune, formation! Teasing us in insta with even more sass. I can’t Handel it. Totally ready! Oh and the super bowl finishes 4am our time…(uk) and I get up 5:30am to get ready for work and I’m doing a 8am-9pm shift tomorrow. Idiotic much?! I think so! Totally doable! 

Hope you guys had a great weekend! I’m ready to start this new week fresh and hopefully everything will pick up!

Jules x  

One thought on “Sassy Sunday 

Leave a Reply

