Mondayezzzz

Hello!  

How’s everyone’s Monday going?! I had a disastrous start to my week! Lots of drama this morning but nothing a coffee wouldn’t solve! I spent the day in today so decided to flounce round in my kitten heels. Making myself feel better 😉 

  
Flatlay Display.

I’m very much enjoying making my goods look pretty on my white table. So much we just got a black table so I can play with that too! A latte macchiato cheered me up today and I hadn’t had strawberrys in ages! Treat. 

 
Books

I’ve finished all my fashion books. I need a new one!! This one by Megan Hess on coco Is fantastic. The story is magnificent and I’ve read so much about her already but hess’ illustrations to go with it are stunning!

I didn’t have much on at all today, literally just house work. When I do my housework my music goes on and I always play my sassnationforthenation playlist on Spotify. It has it all. 

Jules for Jewels. 

I’m a little obsessed with jewels on outfits at the mo and have been admiring some from all different designers. Look at this lacroix number B wears in her music video partition. Sexiest video to match the sexiest song ever. I can’t watch it too long mind.. Serious sexxxxyness. 

   

Ralph & Russo. 

My goodness. What a beautiful dress. Another Jewel haul I’ve admired from watching the R&R cat walk last night. Mesmerising. the dress looked so heavy but moved so smoothly. The detail is to die for I was melting watching it go! Stunning. Bravo! 



 

Weddings hmm?

What’s your idea dress? I want lace and crystal and cut out that’s slim fitting and curve hugging. I have it in my head! Need someone to pop the question is all! Mwahaha!

If you’ve also had a bad Monday and a bad start to February, don’t worry, just turn it round and keep positive guys. 

Jules x

Leave a Reply

